Winners and results

51 tournaments - 162 winners

2019 offered tennis at a high level, finishing up with Denis Shapovalov as singles winner and Henri Kontinen together with Edouard Roger-Vasselin as double winners on the podium.

Many stars have stood on the podium over the years, a total of 162 winners have been awarded since the start of the tournament in 1969. You will find a summary of previous winners plus the years' results below.

See more results

You can download previous years' results and winners of the tournament below.

Singel winner the past 10 years

SO winner 2019 | Denis Shapovalov

SO winner 2018 | Stefanos Tsitsipas

SO winner 2017 | Juan Martín del Potro

SO winner 2016 | Juan Martín del Potro

SO winner 2015 | Tomáš Berdych

SO winner 2014 | Tomáš Berdych

SO winner 2013 | Grigor Dimitrov

SO winner 2012 | Tomáš Berdych

SO winner 2011 | Gaël Monfils

SO winner 2010 | Roger Federer